CHAN Cameroon 2020: Complete list of qualified countries with surprises

Stade Japoma of Douala, one of the newly built stadium to host a pool of the CHAN 2020 and AFCON 2021

The final qualifier round of the CHAN Cameroon 2020 were played this weekend and the following countries qualified for the final phase of the competition, hosted by Cameroon.

Nigeria, Ghana, Senegal, Egypt, Algeria, South Africa are some big names on the continent who couldn’t make it through.

List of qualified countries:

Cameroon ?? (Hosts)
Tanzania ??
Uganda ??
Zambia ??
Rwanda ??
Namibia ??
Togo ?? (First time)
Morocco ??
Zimbabwe ??
DR Congo ??
Congo ??
Tunisia ??
Burkina Faso ??
Guinea ??
Niger ??
Mali ??

The CHAN competition is the AFCON reserved for local players who play in the local championships in their respective countries.



Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker