How many games are in a Premier League season?

The Premier League is the most watched division in world football, with fans flocking from all corners to view the chaos and quality.

With that comes an appetite for matches and supporters have plenty to truck through during the course of the season.

Here’s how many games take place in a regular Premier League season.

With 20 teams in the Premier League, each team ends the season having played 38 games. 19 are played at home and the other half are away fixtures.

In total, 380 Premier League matches are played each season. Broadcast rights holders Sky Sports, BT Sport and Amazon Prime Video…


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Latest posts